LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

On The Hedge

Work this morning and was feeling rather tired . A few people thought I had a cold as my voice was very croaky but I think it was all the singing and shouting from last night rugby.
We was fairly busy but a steady flow after the mad rush 1st thing . Mixed weather again today with some drizzly rain but very cold again.
I was pleased to get home and then settle down to watch a stream of Lincolns last game of the season which sadly ended in defeat if they had won they would have been in the playoffs but it was not to be. Afterwards we then watched some rugby league a very entertaining game Salford V Warrington which saw Salford win 17-12. 
This was followed by a quick walk in the local park to find a blip where I spotted this Squirrel sat on a hedge with a crow blurred away in the background 
 Now watching some football Everton V Brentford .Not sure of viewing tonight as yet but we will enjoy some beers for me and Gin & tonic for Julie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.