Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Soooo disappointed that the hunter trials have been cancelled on Sunday due to the wet ground and the rain that's forecast overnight into tomorrow. Totally get why but I'm such a wimp and I've properly psyched myself up (for following a teenager over some teeny jumps!) and now I'll have to start all over again assuming I can make the rescheduled date. 

Eva had an xc pony club rally. She was really nervous and didn't want to get on. But she did and Jack behaved impeccably. My little pep talk worked today! He was like a dream pony today. Eva still had a wobble in the middle and wanted to get off but I managed to talk her round and her confidence just grew from that point onwards. Still on track to hopefully enter the ODE next month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.