PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

George's lugs (Day 3275)

After taking Sigyn for a wander, I headed home and continued working on our central heating. There are a few little issues which have been on my to do list for ages, but I haven't got round to them because I knew they would be a pain to do and would all involve draining the system. Since my beautiful wife are staying at Mum's at the moment, it seems a good time to get the system sorted out.
Back to Mum's to get Sigyn out, then after lunch, off to the horses. It was George's turn again today and we entertained the tourists by riding through the middle of Stromness before heading along the shore to Warebeth then back to the field. The wind picked up as we rode, and it started to rain as we were about half a mile from the field. Another good ride, despite the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.