SarahKay

By SarahKay

An apple a day....

Hello everyone, I'm new.

Well, that's not strictly true. I have attempted to be a "Blipper" before but I just didn't have the discipline. I spent most of my time on Blipfoto with good intentions but mainly just enjoyed admiring other blips whilst wishing I could find the time (excuses excuses). EXIF data didn't match up with the date on my photo entry and I'm ashamed to say that I threw in the towel at the first hurdle. The first hurdle being able to actually take a photograph and upload it on the same day. Can't be that difficult can it? Lot's of you here manage fabuous photo's every single day or thereabouts. So here I am trying again, with my rustic apple picture.

Day one. An image a day.... keep the excuses away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.