Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

back-blip

Despite our late night last night we were all (except Daddy) up quite early. I got Amelie, Isaac and myself ready and we popped down to see my Gran quickly. Then it was back up to Mums for a quick lunch before heading to Peebles to get Amelie some new sandals. Unfortunately my Dad decided that making the dinner was a good idea just before we were due to leave and so most of the shops were just about closing by the time we got there. Anyway we got Amelie's sandals (some lovely pink startrite ones) and had a wander along the highstreet. Amelie went home with my parents then and I fed Isaac and the three of us went to pick up James from work seeing as it was almost time for him finishing. The rest of my evening was spent trying to organise the last minute bits and pieces for Jan's hen do tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.