gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife video
The eyes are Cat Jade's then the Badger is pulling the swing cloths...
54secs
https://youtu.be/V0WtCMN-08E?si=pzkoFdf9Z6ntRbqO

Creative...one line squiggle...I was pushing my luck drawing this one...the heads have gone wrong, the mans head was just a bald head, but somehow I have given him a trilby!
I counted...10 secs it took..they were approaching me from a long way on the footpath...when do I start drawing...when do I start drawing...I was sitting in my car having a rest between shops, put my cuppa down....I began air drawing as they got nearer...then finger on my iPad mini, and carried on squiggling...

A good job they were concentrating on their stuff, she had a stern face, he was pushing very hard with the wheelchair, otherwise I would have been noticed with my intense concentration on them both...

Easier draw a single person...

Have your best day.

Time for a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.