debsdad

By debsdad

Aquilegia

Home today, after breakfast I went down to the harbour to get crabs and cockles for Debs partner and Moreen started tidying up.
Finished all the bits and left just after 10 home around 1 another decent journey some slow traffic and one short comfort stop.
We had lunch and unloaded the car and caravan, had a look around the garden and the hard frost Saturday morning has cut the potatoes and dwarf beans the potatoes will get over it quickly but not so sure about the beans.
Then I fired up the laptop and downloaded the pictures from the camera, I didn’t process any as I had to prepare pictures for a camera club landscape zoom meeting tomorrow evening. I got them sorted and uploaded but as it’s on a Tuesday evening I won’t join in as we will be dancing.
Went out the the garden to look for a picture and the aquilegia seed I put in a couple of years ago has come into flower and there are some beauties so that’s Blip done 
That’s about it feeling pretty tired 
Been a lovely day lots of sun and fairly warm 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.