River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Onion Sets & Flower Bulbs

Started raining as soon as we got up this morning, wind SWesterly but very cold. I went outside a couple of times but it wasn’t very nice :-((

MrD was in the garage most of the day, removing extras from his “newer motorbike” which has been part exchanged for a similar but newer model.

I had a morning of reading and I wrote some labels for the flower bulbs and onion sets I’d bought yesterday - will plant them in cells when the weather improves :-)
Flowers: Tigridia mixed, Liatris spiceta “Purple”, Acidanthera “Peacock orchid”, Asiatic scented lilies, Gladioli grandiflora “Traderhorn”
Onions: white “Centurion” and “Stuttgarter” and “Red Baron”

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.