KathyH58

By KathyH58

Primula

One of my clients loved primulas in her garden, so this is one of several varieties that are planted.

I've had an upset stomach for the past 36 hours. Mostly just cramps. I'm not sure if it was something I ate yesterday or just a passing stomach bug. I did have some spicy pasta at lunch, so that could have caused it.

Of course the roommate had to fall asleep last night without his CPAP mask on, so I had to listen to his snoring from 12:30 till 3 am. He must have woken up and put it on. Plus his meal delivery driver knocked on the door at 9:30 pm last night. It's going to be interesting to see if he sends me his rent tomorrow. He's not working right now so he has lots of time to go to the welfare office to get his money. It would be interesting to hear what he says about why he is not working. He got a new job, but only worked a few days, and he hasn't worked for the past 3 weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.