Choose Joy

By Energia

The saga continues

My neighbor found the shoe by her water spout. We think the kids tried to put it on my stairs and it fell down. Today I put the shoe out with special pens that have lots of colors each. On her video camera she heard them find it and then I found the shoe in a pot on my steps in the afternoon. It had a note in it. The note made no sense to me, but my neighbor speaks and reads child. She interprets it as, “hang in there! I love what you’re doing”

A Russian soldier has made a video warning others not to go to war. Recruits can earn high starting wages. “Either you are sick of life or you’re a total fool.” The video has gone viral. 

The UAE (United Arab Emirates) and Ukraine signed an agreement aimed at increasing bilateral trade. 

This weekend Russia lost 43 artillery systems, 20 armored patrol vehicles, and 11 tanks. 

The Duchess of Edinburgh is the first member of the Royal Family to visit Ukraine since the Russian re-invasion. 

About the London hackathon - it was put together by Alex Fitzgerald and Richard Pass. kit will bring together UK bright minds in tech, venture capital, and national security. The intention is to assist Ukraine and make it easier for developers and others not involved in defense to be. Oh, there is a lot of talk in the UK about lasers. Don’t tell Marjorie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.