Mindseye

By Mindseye

Green green grass of home

As my lunchtime date was postponed, it seemed a good idea to get on with the grass!

Popped round to M&Ls early to return their strimmer & collect my mower from their garage before they went out at 9.30.

Headed to my hairdresser ( M&Ls daughter Jess) for my 10.15 appt, had time to pick up a small Costa en route.

Headed to Dunelm for a couple of things I’m short of, then home, quick change & on with the grass.

Mowed the back first, to give it a neater finish, post strimming. Got the left side of the front door done, but had to stop as my garden bin is completely rammed:-/

You can see how long it all was, if you look at the pic bottom left ;-)

I am aching all over, just contemplating a soak in the bath :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.