gingernan

By GingerNan

Very large Egg

I had an unknown call on my phone a couple of weeks ago. I don’t answer them if I don’t know number. It was persistent so I finally did answer it. The lovely lady told me I had won an Easter prize, but she had no idea what. The next time I went to supermarket I asked one of the ladies who work there. Everyone was very helpful , and all said we will pass query on to the manager. Nobody knew. I presumed it to be a scam and forgot about it. Yesterday another call from supermarket saying they had a very large “ bunny” for me. It is enormous- 1 kg of Swiss chocolate!!!! My grandson has been eyeing it up. I think I will have to break it into portions for all grandies. I googled it - it’s $200 to buy. I love Swiss chocolate, but the $200 would have been useful!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.