Cherryflapjack

By Cherryflapjack

Documenting Swindon.

I took my friend Alison to Hagbourne Copse this morning- she was amazed at the number of bluebells and of course, at the location.

I wanted to see this photography exhibition before it ends and I knew that if I didn’t make the effort to go, I would either forget about it or run out of time to see it.

It didn’t take a lot of persuasion to get Mr CFJ to accompany me ( and the son came too, but that was really for the beer and lunch…).

I had been following Ben on Instagram for a while and really liked his work. It was a great exhibition- so nice to see photographs printed, rather than just on a phone.

Then off to vote- we only had one vote and that was for the Police and Crime Commissioner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.