Happenchance

By KimChristie

Slippery little suckers

At least that won´t be their fate!!!!
The kids found them out in the garden and to be honest they were quite cute, sliding over each other the whole time.
I was quite shocked that wee B didn´t claim them as her new pet. Admitting that, she has set her sights higher and the pony lobby has begun. Not that very much to my geniune disappointment having grown up with ponies myself that will ever happen. A small city garden just doesn´t make for good grazing, especially when it is under snow approx half of each year.
Off to a wedding tomorrow. Well the wedding is on Saturday, but it is at a spa hotel so we are going tomorrow to take full advantage of the spa bit!!! I cannot wait. Also can´t wait to see the bride coming down the aisle as I am sure she is going to look absolutely breathtaking. I´ve seen the dress!
So if I am not around before next week, have a great weekend.
Ta ta for now!

Oh 1 other backblip in my nothing less than lamentable blip record of late if you fancy taking a peek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.