rob77

By dadof3

Not so smart phone

Ok just to put you in the picture so to speak.
My so called smart phone can detect faces and in some cases recognised them to but it will as you if it is you or someone else who it might recognise like Claire and some times qhen I take a photo of the boy's it will ask me if it's me too (which I take as a compliment)
Imagine my bemusement when I came across this photo of Seth in a crowd of other kids on holiday which I took (seth is the one with the yellow squares on him)
My phone in it's infinite wisdom is asking me if all these kid's are me! I showed Claire and she laughed so much and is constantly digging me asking me if I've got anything so say? O.o
Just goes to show even smart phones mess up from time to time XD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.