The fairies

It was torrential rain this morning when the Humans got up. The waited until it had gone off a bit before we went for our walk. As the day went on it did clear up. When the workers got up from sleeping after their nightshift it was a lovely day. My humans went out in the afternoon. In the evening when I was having a stroll in the garden I noticed the change in the fairy doors. It's like they have put parasols above the doors to give them shade when it's sunny and to keep the rain out when the weather is not so nice. I will need to speak to the fairies or leave them a note to see if they want to move with us. I suppose it depends where we go.

The blip is of the Fairy doors with their parasols. I think they look really smart. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.