karenmace25

By karenmace25

So true....

funny how it seems....

some lovely sunshine around this morning to help me get on with some more garden pottering jobs!  There's some very weird looking spiders out there at the moment.... as long as they stay in the garden I'm fine with that!

And this afternoon we've been to visit our friends, whose 15 year old daughter with Downs had a stroke earlier in the year. She's back home now after a long stay in hospital and she's making really good progress so it was lovely to see her.... and we got to celebrate her Dads' 60th birthday with the family so lots of tea and cake was enjoyed all afternoon! I also picked up my belated birthday card and presents - the card they got me is so perfect for me!! My 80's lyric knowledge can never be shifted from my brain haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.