chrispybox

By chrispybox

Im keeping my eye on you

Image of granddaughter came in as I was doing my Blip Admin and this stole the show. This little bundle just wont sleep for any length of time. First image of the day came in at 05:15 this morning.

Great weekend of events at the Stratford Literary Festival.

In the process of reading Head North - A rallying Cry for a more Equal Britain by Andy Burnham and Steve Rotherham. Both were elected as Mayors in the local elections.

Have purchased three further books as a result of presentations at the Festival. I hate to think what recommendations I will now get from a well know on-line seller or maybe I will be on some watch list. Raising the Nation, The Inequality of Wealth and  This Time No Mistakes- how to remake Britain.

Is that a knock at the door……..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.