as seen

By jankerman

PSCC Gathering

Today I dragged myself out to record the Pocklington Sports Car Clubs members who were heading off to a car show at Newby Hall.
The above Saab is a blast from my past, in the hands of one "Stig Blomqvist" they dominated rallying until a rule change made the pocket rocket uncompetitive.
Lots of modern cars as well, I read they had a grand day. I cut grass until my mower played up (it has spent more time at the mower hospital than working ) wash dried outside, roast chicken for tea.
Apologies for absence again,  Fern came through her hydro and following controlled workout under the watchful eye at the academe. Then last night she backed out of her slip lead and bolted through the orchard and into the 5 acre field chasing rabbits. Thankfully she was sound this morning!
A few in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.