paperTIGER

By papertiger

Life, eh ... ?

My Dear Reader Chum, a very hearty hello to you. What an honour and privilege it is to have you perusing my written word. It is nothing short of tremendous to have you to chat to and, I hope, now that we're on sentence three, you are sitting comfortably. Or maybe you're lying. Lying, perhaps, on a beach, or snuggled in your bed; perhaps you've constructed a small fort out of cushions, in which case I applaud you. Or maybe you've thrown caution to the wind, and you're lying on the bookshop floor having a little breather (if that's the case, I'm not being rude, but you're a bit weird).

-- Miranda Hart, Is it just me?


Today it's my birthday.
I got lots of cards and a couple of pressies.
My brother got me this Miranda Hart book.
I can't wait to find the time (and energy) to actually read it.

Such fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.