AH14

By AH14

Sheep Grazing at Horton Tower

Today has been a family day, so has felt very much like a Sunday, but without going to church. Always lovely to spend time together. It rained much of the afternoon, so we stayed inside. I ventured out in the car later in the afternoon, in search of some stripy fields I'd seen on social media. I didn't find them until I was on my way home again and it was raining  again  but they've made it into my b&w journal, as they are so striking. 

Patterns In The Landscape in my b&w journal

Today's blip for this journal is Horton Tower, whose surrounding fields can usually be relied upon to be filled with sheep and their lambs at this time of year.

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's "Peacock'! Being a peacock, I'm sure he's very proud to receive them :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.