It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

No Issues with The Twig of 93 Here!!!

Best viewed large in Gallery mode.

We went to Coed-Y Brenin today to find bugs in the woods. However the Wood Ants had nests everywhere and there wasn't  a footstep you could place without them round your feet.
My biggest fear is Ants especially BIG BUGGERS like Wood Ants.
Paula was being very brave trying to help me and halfway through our visit i got a couple of good shots and although still a little twitchy I managed to stay in the infested woods along with my nemesis.

They were devastating the insect population though. Poor insects. Beetles, worms, basically anything that moved.
My extra is one that was non too keen on being photographed as I think it was about to spray me with Formic Acid if I didn't move out of the way.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.