Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Typography

I’ve been doing a Camversation project which is being delivered by GG entitled Typography - so the way I interpret this is that the composite image is made up with a set of images that have a common subject (nothing to do with ‘type’).  Because we’d talked about this as she was preparing and writing the sessions I already knew it was coming up, so when I did the weekend in Salford I had this project in mind.  So I collected certain kinds of images into sets, this one being a WORD set. It’s not easy too arrange 20 images in an aesthetically pleasing way and this is my first attempt, so it might need to be changed.  So image created this morning from images taken on the 7 April in Media City Salford. 

Edit: Gg suggested I tried a slightly wider border so I’ve replaced my narrow border with this slightly wider one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.