Return to the North

By Viking

A better day

Bit rough round the edges this morning because I had another crap night - this time because I had slept so much yesterday! Hey ho, such is life.
The light was great this morning but didn't get the camera out in time. Did take it to school to take 253 pictures of 'Crazy hair day' but decided I did't want to blip kids - and legally I always feel slightly vulnerable by blipping kids as a teacher. it's all very innocent but you never can be too sure and there is just so much rubbish out there!
Anyways headed down to one of my favourite spots overlooking the Buller and with the Matiri in the distance. There was no tripod just a fence post hence cropping and bloody bushes/trees in the way but liked the light and the smooth water..
Oh and many thanks for comments yesterday - made Spotlight - haven't done that in a while! What a crap picture to have up there as well. Mind you does some p my life at the moment !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.