The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

The Final Funghi !!

Morning all,

"Space: the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Its five-year mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before." - Captain Kirk.........I know, I know.....your looking at this and seeing Funghi.....I see almost a dozen Starship Enterprises ready to undock and head for the Final Frontier........!!

"Beam me up Scotty!!"

"Right away Cap'n !! "

Thank god I'm off tomorrow.......way to many hours done !!!! ;0)

"The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few." - Spock....I'm having the days off Spock....don't go there .....

"Live long and prosper." - Spock........Weekend off will help Spock...cheers !! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.