Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Release the guns

And so it is back to work.

A busy morning with teams meetings, including one difficult meeting.

I did have to go for a blood test this morning as well. Luckily the nurse managed to find a vein without too many problems, even though they are in hiding. Lol!

Managed a lovely lunchtime power ramble.

Catch up with my young padawan and showing her my team budget review. It's skills she needs to learn so that she takeover from me eventually. I think she enjoyed it. Good to put my old accounting skills to practice again.

It was so nice today, that I decided to wear a t-shirt for the first time this year. The guns are out. Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good sunny lunchtime power ramble
2.  Imparting my accounting skills on to my young padawan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.