Jophotos29116

By Jophotos29116

A record breaking match for Murray

I watched this match today at the edge of my seat, and really couldn't believe it when Andy Murray pulled back to win after being 2sets to love against the Spaniard Fernando V an exceptional game for Murray and he proved his worth for a win in the final if he reaches that, after playing the polish player on Friday this week, he seems positive and seems really fit no injuries or slips while his greater threats are out of the match, he has some surprisingly new faces with really good serves...go for it Andy you can do it.
Photo is Steve White from the BBC and not mine nor are any of the tennis photos this week these were shared off Andy Murray's face book page and fit the write up also Sabine's photos too were shared from her Face book page and the BBC and Getty images I thought I'd better say this just in case I get told about copyright lol I haven't had the privilege of being at Wimbledon and would have my own photos if I did attend, I do have a front seat tho, in my lounge watching the match on the big screen..lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.