DepressedDiva

By DepressedDiva

Kittens

We have kittens! They arrived at 5am this morning. Juno kindly decided to use my bed as her birthing area! It was a very early wake up call but I didn’t mind!

We’ve got two gingers, a tortoiseshell, a black and white and an all black one. We’re probably going to keep the black one.

I haven’t posted because I have been in a VERY dark place. I’m still there but it is getting better. I’ve got a lot going on and I am trying to work through it.

I’m about to get really busy at work. The first GCSE exam is on Thursday. I enjoy exam season. It’s brutal but it’s a good sense of achievement at the end. It’s good seeing a years worth of work coming together as well.

I’m sat in the car at the moment. The teenager had geek club tonight and she is late out. I want my bed so I hope she isn’t too much longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.