frenchfries&milkshakemadness

By fancyfootwork

Beans!

It's alive!

Well, I am (after a year and two months) and my beans are! I am now 'well settled' with my lovely girlfriend in Nijmegen, and I decided to make a new start here on Blip.

(I recently looked at some older entries from myself and I am ashamed of my "speaking". The words, the sentences, yukk. I even used 'like' as a filler!)

-I'm not planning to upload these 'instagram-likish' photos every day, but this was a special occasion (: -

I've got a busy time ahead of me! Sunday we're off to Cyprus; EXCITED! And when we get back, the 'Vierdaagse marsen/feesten' are here and when that is over.. we are going to Rome, Florence and Venice! I couldn't be more happy than I am at the moment, it will al be great :'D

And that's it for now.. by the way; does anyone has some great tips from keeping fruit flies of my plant? I tried the basilicum-plant, and the garlic, but it doesn't help much..
Thanks! (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.