HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Another Potter?

Back to Jasper sitting today after 2 weeks off. 

He was so happy to see me. 

We did loads. 

Soft play with Matty and Mylo where I was able to sit and cuddle Mylo while the adults played with the boys!

Then shopping in the Range where Jasper climbed bags of compost and chose his snacks. We bought mummy a plant too.

Then McDonald's to kill a bit of time before I took him back to my house. I was trying to avoid an annoying studio client by staying out but she decided to stay an extra 45 minutes so I ended up having to go and ask her to go anyway!! 

Then did some glazing with Jasper. He made a little dish last week and decided to decorate it in Blippi colours!

He then helped me fill the bird feeders and water the garden (and himself) before I took him home. 

He walked in the house with his plant, picked up his gardening tools and proceeded to walk down the garden and dig a hole for the plant!!!! Not sure Mummy will want a honeysuckle quite where he wanted it but the there you go!!

I was pretty knackered come the evening and pretty piddled off with the studio client who bought me ANOTHER piece from home that she covered in my glaze and left for me to fire. Didn't ask. Didn't read my message at the weekend asking people not to bring me unknown clay to fire - then use my glaze. But that's a moan for another day. But left me feeling absolutely fuming. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.