Hot...

Way to hot to work today. Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments yesterday. The skirt wearing went well. The only comment was - "You have legs."

Babysitting my nephew tonight, he wanted to show me some of the school work he had done for this year before he goes into P2/3 after the summer. I was amazed at how much his writing & drawing skills have came on. I was really overwhelmed at one stage because half way through his stuff there was a page that he read out to me it goes like this - "When are you the most happy?" The question asked & his answer was written on the page (it was so sweet) - "I am most happy when I am staying at my Auntie Shona's house." He then turns to me with his big blue eyes & said "that because I love you Auntie Shona." All I could say was "I love you to darling & we love having you over" & I gave him a big huge, what a lovely wee boy. Its great being an Auntie.

My nieces are always welcome to stay & we would love to have you when every you want.

Hope you had a great day

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.