daily observations

By euniceM

Ranunculus

I found some at last. Thanks for the tip, Mambo, they had them at Morrisons this morning.
We went out for lunch with my ex colleagues and spouses. It was advertised as a light lunch and didn’t appear to be so on the menu.  However, when we got the food, we saw why. I got a small piece of sea bream, one and a half new potatoes and a bit of broccoli. Luckily it tasted good.
We had to bite our lips when they were moaning about technology. They all want everything on a piece of paper and drive to the bank to do the simplest thing. We couldn’t be more different as we do everything on line. I know we’re all different but I do think you have to move with the times to some extent. Blip wouldn’t exist without IT and we’d have nowhere to rant and complain when we feel like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.