gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife video
Cat watches Fox
34 secs
https://youtu.be/PhamQK0ENNY?si=wMQrPTjRnrTDod9u

Creative...one line squiggle of a man walking past the shops...holding a very large paper carrier bag...

Fell asleep, in a deep sleep, hot day today...it is now 3 pm...my 3 (!) bottles of water are empty...I need to refill them...too hot for tea...although I made a flask of tea a couple of hours ago, and it is right besides me...might as well have a cuppa before I move...I am still half asleep...

The cats have all disappeared, as they always do in hot weather. No idea where Midnight is. He usually pops his little head out from nowhere, around 5 pm on a hot day.

Have your best day.

I think a half hour meditation for me with a hot cuppa in my hands...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.