Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Yay

My last exam today.

I’m finished my course. I didn’t give up when the going got rough.

Yesterday Criminology- most of my predictions appeared on the paper and I was ready.

Set my alarm for 5.30am today to revise for Human Growth and Development exam at 9.30am. It was a real tough one covering Old Man Sigmund, Old Man Erikson, Old Man Piaget and The Lady Ainsworth; Attachment Theory, social Relationships in later life etc.

But it’s done. And what’s done is done, what’s won is won, what’s lost is lost and gone forever.

Anyhoo, I came down for lunchtime swim and it was gorgeous. (State of me hair tsk).

Some shots of the beach and my foot. Plus Acai in the candy pink kiosk. What’s açai - no idea! But I will try it at later date. Plus man with dog on shoulder.

I’m going out tonight for spaghetti so I need to get glammed up.

But starting to wilt now due to early rising and exam brow furrowing (smiles).



See extras. It’s sunny here. Wish you were here (postcard from Bray)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.