Madhatter

By Madhatter

Just like a London Bus..

You wait ages for a milliner, then you get two in quick succession…. this lovely lady I met for the first time today. She’s based in Norwich, and we’ve swapped messages for a while, and she came out to see me today. 
I was very spoiled as also had a visit from my dance partner and her mum who were on holiday on the broads. 
AND as well as friends, I had a bespoke order for a Penny Mordaunt style headband and one for a fascinator, being collected on Saturday. 
So a very successful day. it definitely helps the sun was shining.
Extras show one of my ‘ in progress‘makes’ today,  I was asking folk whether they preferred with or without the feathers . Oh and my hat first thing this morning as it’s supposed to look, rather than after a long day dashing around in the main photo. 

M. Has also popped up for an evening amongst his madness of ‘mum duties’  but couldn’t persuade him to pose in One of my hats! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.