A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Bee-ing Around Bluebells

It was a scorcher of a morning so much so I couldn’t sit out in the sun longer than 10 minutes before I felt I was getting burnt. I did manage to enjoy watching the worker bees doing their thing. I did notice a miniature bee on the rosemary bush. Not sure if it was just a mini bee or a mimic. Didn’t get a snap this time.

It has been a week with my new knee. Day by day it’s hard to see the progress but looking back over the week there has been. I will focus on that. I have two follow up appointments next week, an outside look at what has or has not been achieved will be welcomed.

Thanks for all your comments, encouragement and advice over the past week it has.been most welcomed. Hopefully it might also help those who may travel this path in the future.

Note: I’m not sure my image has loaded at the best quality. I will check again in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.