Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

NOT Wallace and Gromit

       But still a "grand day out" as evinced by the colour of the Sky?  Anybody with a bit of a memory may call to mind a bit of a "Paw problem", not al that long ago.
      A bloke rendered my arm, for all practical purposes "dead" while a different bloke hacked it about a bit and released/rerouted a brace of errant nerves.  "I might as well do the carpal tunnel problem while we're at it".
WELL.
      That was followed by a rather oddly named P I F U  which, I was told today, is actually pronounced as written.  (Patient Initiated Follow Up) - effectively "Shout if you need us." so - I SHOUTED.  
       The other tunnel gave problems during February; then held off BUT left me aware it had happened.
SO
     There'll be another Hexham run before year end.  Well two at least actually a prelim "wire up and test" then the Event, som time later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.