Over the horizon...

...or over the road in our case. Yes walked right up past the farm cottages and across the busy road where there is Wheat growing. As you can see it is quite high. Walked up a good way before Tina let me off. Well can you imagine the smells, bunnies, Roo would love those, deer, pheasants, I was in my element and did not know which way to run. I did little bits of disappearing so Tina put me on the lead so she knew where I was. Well you would never guess what happened next, a Fox, yes a Fox ran across and I was off, lead dangling behind me. Tina was not best pleased with me. I did come back after a nice run but I was in trouble!!!!! We crossed back into our little bit and she took pity on me and gave me water. It was a great run though!!! Don't think we are going again. Have a good evening all, love and paws Kirsty dog xxxx

See all the bits of Wheat on my head and can you spot the Poppy?

Thank you yet again for the lovely comments, all the stars and the favs, very encouraging indeed xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.