MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Looking!!

What a day it has been ....so rushed.
Woke up late as I only fell asleep around 2am, could not sleep as when I got home I saw on Facebook an old gym buddy from the early Health and Racquet days passed away at the age of 54. I never knew he was ill, he said said a word on FB about this, so was a huge shock to me.

Got out of bed after 9am, did my usual Friday chores, showered and got ready to go do my next weeks grocery shopping.
Once home and unpacked I had to drive to Alsfeld to meet my assistant and my next weeks bride to take a look at where she was going to be getting married and places for us to do the wedding images.

Got home after 6pm and made Hubby's fruit salad for tomorrow morning, boiled his eggs, made Salad as we having braai tonight and around 7pm he returned from a business trip to the UK...he brought me the OK magazine, Oats ( not eating till I return from my SA holiday in October ) Shower gel and soap we cant buy in Germany....

I know I have not visited other blipper"s I have subscribed to yet, promise will get to it ASAP..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.