Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Couldn't resist a tweak!

Thursday 9th May 2024              (backblip)

First I would like to say a big Thank You for all the lovely responses on my blipday yesterday .... really appreciated :-))))

There was a loud kerfuffle outside this morning  Mr & Mrs Blackbird were making a huge racket!
Went out to see what was happening & saw they were doing their best to chase off a Magpie that was trying to get into their nest in the tree.
They did finally manage to chase it off but I don't know if it reached the nest or not as I couldn't see. Fingers crossed it didn't!

The theme this week for Abstract Thursday is "viewpoint" ..... thanks Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I couldn't resist a fartnarkle ...... not  a lot .... just "find all edges" & "glowing edges" ...... quite restrained for me!

Extra ~ original image.

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.