JohnW

By JohnW

Snapdragon (Antirrhinum majus 'Rocket Bronze')

Or something like that.
 
There are so many that look nearly the same with different names, but that was the best match I could find on Google.
 
 
Our snapdragons have really sprung into life this year, I think the best we have seen them.  Not just these but the whites and reds are following on close behind.  The best is that we have not knowingly planted any of them.
 
 
Most of this morning was taken up with finding out why our website was nearly full and had twice the amount of data on it than I could account for.  After a good push Jomongee were very good and it turned out that there was a backup running from 2019 when Mrs W was trying fancy things with ‘web builders’ and databases.  With me it’s little more than a portal for a selection things like our weather station and the photographic groups Powerpoint Presentations, so my own offline backup is all I need.
 
 
Did a shop at Sainsburys about mid-day – must note  the time and day, it was empty.
 
 
Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.