Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Pink

It's been a very bust day, firstly taking friend and neighbour, Archie, to the doctors as Mrs BB had booked an emergency appointment this morning. Afterwards we walked into Ross on Wye town centre and enjoyed a coffee.

Back home it's been a few hours painting the fence in the rear garden and trying to fix two fountains that are leaking despite copious amounts of waterproof silicone applied!

I don't normally photograph flowers but as it's Friday and I'm tired I took some of the pink flowers along the front of our house. I have no idea what they are but I expect a blipper will know!

We're off for a beer or two this evening. After a few hours in the sun working I can't wait!   Enjoy your weekend!

Lens used:   VM Voigtlander Nokton 40mm F1.2 (manual focus)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.