Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Charred

cone. Enjoyed the second day off today. Mission impossible squirrel was busy disintegrating nuts which was surprisingly noisy. M worked but we did pop to the market for Curry Wurst and other essentials. Did buy a hand made beaded bowl on a whim from a woman who was very jolly, I think my accent confused her. She presented me with a stone egg that you can use to roll around your hands to relieve stress. I was really touched by the unexpected gesture.

I needed to send an email and while looking for the card it was written in I found a voucher that I thought I had lost.
After much faffing I ordered the most silly thing that I could think of. It should arrive sometime next week. Took M for walkies to the library. I enjoy graphic novels in German and needed some new ones. Faster than novels and more of a variety of  genres than crime or romance which seem to dominate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.