Off The Beaten Track

Wow. It's been quite an interesting few days. I'm learning a lot and being out through my paces, that's for sure.

This was Sunday when I played the tourist and went to see the changing of the guard and a couple of other sights around London. I also got some breaking in, in the morning too.

Yeah there's a filter on this shot but I feel a whole load less guilty about it considering I paid for Blip membership :P

I wish I could get some proper digital shots but I still don't want to bring my SLR in to work just yet. Maybe next week.

On the subject of SLR's I got a couple of films developed and I trashed one of them every exposure came out totally totally blank as in it didn't even expose correctly the first time. The second film came out better. Lots and lots of outstanding terrible photographs and memories that I'll never get back. Inconvenient.

Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.