misterbee

By misterbee

Woops

You can't park there mate....saving me from blipping the garden wall and steps again here is a weird "how did that car end up there" blip.

The Vectra is unscathed no dents or bumps but facing completely the wrong way on the wrong side of a dual carriageway. It has travelled over the pavement and into the bushes by the train station car park at a nice jaunty angle.

No one was hurt as far as I could see.

Intrigued how it got there - a quite sheepish old geezer with his family surrounded the car with policeman taking some notes whilst perhaps the old geezers grandchildren were doing lots of skipping and laughing around him.

I'll just make up my own version I think about what happened.

"If you kids dont be quiet in the back there I'll ....whooooaaah...."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.