Stepram

By Stepram

Reception

This is the magnificent Entrance Hall of Duddingston House in Edinburgh and the Reception to one of my clients offices.

The art work that hangs in Duddingston House is certainly very interesting and not for the faint hearted. The Nudes by Vanessa Beecroft cover all of the walls of the entrance hall. Check out the Full Size image here NSFW (Not Safe For Work), due to the full frontal nudity!

I disabled Large on Blip and Flagged the Photo on Flickr so as to oppose the Daily Mail readers amongst you!

Technically I'm not happy with this shot, it was taken with permission but due to other commitments I didn't have time to get it just right. This is a stitch of several shots taken Portrait at 17mm. I then had a few issues getting Hugin to stitch it, not least of which was that I ran out of disk space on my cluttered laptop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.