Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3422. More White/Pink Bells?

Not sure what you actually call these as they’re definitely not blue!

Met my oldest step daughter for coffee and second breakfast in Tim Horton’s followed by a shopping trip to TK Maxx.  I bought a new bottom sheet for our bed as we have a really deep mattress and I’m so fed up of the fitted sheets not quite fitting the mattress properly, so they ride up at the top and the bottom.  The new one is a 1500 thread count deep fitted sheet so I’m sure it will be ok.

Hubby and my eldest went to watch my grandson play football whilst we were shopping (and eating and drinking!). 

My son in law came over this afternoon so tha I could help him with a PowerPoint presentation he needed to do for his football coaching course, we had to use his tablet as I don’t have any Windows devices here!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.