KJD

By KJD

CONTROL THE CHAOS

So in order to prevent me emailing my resignation and to keep my sanity from yesterday The Rev has made a plan….
I am writing down every job that needs doing, colour coding their importance and putting a time against each one…there are about 50!!!!! (I haven’t added up the time). He is going to help me pull together an action plan so I can work out what I can do and hand back to SLT what I can’t!!! Hope it doesn’t make too many waves.

Took Mum to the hairdressers; she was so happy to get there. The Rev and I had breakfast at the garden centre and he spent his generous voucher from my friend E after the funeral he did last week.
We also had another frustrating trip to Apple re the computer issue.
Still the fog is lifting a bit re my work issues. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.