LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

The Race

Today was the Lincoln Grand Prix Cycle race so decided to go take some shots for my blip. 
This morning a steady one with a nice walk around Boultham park so Julie could get a blip then a trip to DFS to try and sort out the sofa bed as they have agreed a partial refund but still need to get it actioned they was very busy and after waiting 20 minutes to see the manager she said it would be at least another 20 - 30 minute wait so said I would be back tomorrow to get it sorted if they hadn't rung me. A quick trip to Morrisons to get some crusty bread for a snack at lunch.

I then popped into town to watch some cycling and grab a few shots . I took a few but was not happy with most of them but really like this one showing the pack coming towards me this was the leading pack which had caught the  15 man breakaway from the last few laps .

Blip sorted back home to watch some Rugby League London V Hull and then we watched Man U V Arsenal . Some general TV this evening.
Last Night we did go for a walk to try see the Northern Lights but no joy no big display like the night before sadly .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.