I Witness

By KangaZu

Sunday morning ...

... squirrel.

We returned safe and sound yesterday from our amazing vacation in England.  And more than just a little bit tired!  So tired in fact that I was in bed by 10:30 ... which is totally unheard of!  I have several days of holiday pictures to process and post but I hope to have that done by the end of this week.  

But for now I'm going to try to at least stay current.  I was back in my element this morning when I enjoyed some time with the squirrels in the backyard.  

I would like to wish my mom a very Happy Mother's Day today!  I've added into Extras an old (and I mean old!) photo of us that I found today.  It appears to be taken on my first birthday as there is cake!  And I looks like I was very eager to dig into it, too!  I still love cake to this day!  Love you Mom.  Pictured from left to right are my sister N, my other sister B, my brother D, me and my mom.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.